KRDHD map logo Health Dept. building
Knott Lee Leslie Letcher Owsley Perry Wolfe
 
Health Department
Home
Health Alerts & Bulletins
News & Announcements
Clinics, Programs, & Events
Adult Health
Children's Health
Equal Opportunity Provider
Environmental Programs
Important Links
Hours of Operation
Our Staff
Contact Us
Employee Information
Positions Available
Privacy

Leadership Team

A. Scott Lockard, MSW, CSW A. Scott Lockard, MSW, CSW
Public Health Director IV
606 439-2361
Anthonys.lockard@ky.gov
Helen Ascani, MSA

Helen Ascani, MSA
Administrative Assistant
606 439-2361
Helenl.ascani@ky.gov

Tammy Hall

Tammy Hall
Accountant
606 439-2361
Tammyl.hall@ky.gov

Elizabeth "Libby" Turner

Elizabeth "Libby" Turner
Nurse Supervisor-Clinic
606 439-2361
elizabethh.turner@ky.gov

Connie Caldwell, RN

Connie Caldwell, RN
Nursing Supervisor II-Home Health
606 785-3062  
Connie.caldwell@ky.gov

Hope Kelley, RN

Hope Kelley, RN
Nurse Supervisor 1-Home Health
606 668-3333
Hope.kelley@ky.gov

Jacqueline Williams, RN

Jacqueline Williams, RN
HANDS Program Manager
606 854-4430
jackie.williams@ky.gov

Keven Nichols, RS

Keven Nichols, RS
Environmentalist II
606 633-2945 ext. 135
kevenh.nichols@ky.gov

Susan Kincaid

Susan Kincaid
Health Education Coordinator
Public Information Officer
606 464 2492 ext-160
Susanm.kincaid@ky.gov

Darlene Cornett

Darlene Cornett
Public Health Program Specialist
OSHA/HIPPA Officer
606 216-2174
darlene.cornett@ky.gov

Alison Lovins Hurt

Alison Lovins Hurt
Nutritionist II
WIC Coordinator
606 436-2196
allisonn.hurt@ky.gov

April Sandlin, LPN

April Sandlin, LPN
Public Health Specialist
TB Coordinator
Breastfeeding Supervisor
606 785-3144
april.sandlin@ky.gov

Cory Waddell RN, BSN

Cory Waddell RN, BSN
Preparedness Coordinator
606 785-3144
Corya.waddell@ky.gov

Connie Johnson

Connie Johnson
Knott County Coordinator
606 785-3144
conniej.johnson@ky.gov

Vivian Smith

Vivian Smith
Lee County Coordinator
Owsley County Coordinator
Lee-606 464-2492 ext-170
Owsley-606 593-5181
Viviank.smith@ky.gov

Donald H. Vance, RS

Donald H. Vance, RS
Environmentalist II
Leslie County Coordinator
606-672-2393
Donaldh.vance@ky.gov

Katrina M. Jones

Katrina M. Jones
Letcher County Coordinator
606-633-2945 ext. 121
Katrinam.jones@ky.gov

Kathy Begley

Kathy Begley
Perry County Coordinator
606 436-2196
Kathyj.begley@ky.gov

Stacy Wilson

Stacy Wilson
Wolfe County Coordinator
606 668-3185
Stacy.wilson@ky.gov

 

Home Health
Home
Services
Payment
Contact Us